Administration and Office Staff

Mrs. Wiktorowski
Principal

Ms. Edwards
Teacher on Special Assignment

Mrs. Gingerich
School Counselor

dwiktorowski@goshenschools.org  aedwards@goshenschools.org  magingerich@goshenschools.org

S Roth

Mrs. Roth Nurse

Mrs. Taylor
Secretary

Mrs. Keim
Bookkeeper

sroth@goshenschools.org shtaylor@goshenschools.org  dkeim@goshenschools.org

Mrs. Cortes
Parent Liaison

Mrs. Yontz
Cafeteria Manager

Resource Officer

Officer Powell School Resource Officer

iocortes@goshenschools.org  myontz@goshenschools.org tpowell@goshenschools.org

Mrs. Keister
Master Teacher

Mrs. Reiff
IB Coordinator

Mrs. Johnson
Technology Resource Coordinator

nkeister@goshenschools.org areiff@goshenschools.org djohnson@goshenschools.org