Administration and Office Staff

Wiktorwoski

Mrs. Wiktorowski Principal

Edwards

Ms. Edwards Teacher On Special Assignment

Gingerich

Mrs. Gingerich Guidance Counselor

dwiktorowski@goshenschools.org  aedwards@goshenschools.org  magingerich@goshenschools.org

S Roth

Mrs. Roth Nurse

Taylor

Mrs. Taylor Secretary

Mrs. Keim Bookkeeper

Mrs. Keim
Bookkeeper

sroth@goshenschools.org shtaylor@goshenschools.org  dkeim@goshenschools.org

Mrs. Cortes Parent Liaison

Mrs. Cortes
Parent Liaison

Mrs. Yontz
Cafeteria Manager

Resource Officer

Officer Powell School Resource Officer

iocortes@goshenschools.org  lsabo@goshenschools.org tpowell@goshenschools.org

Mrs. Keister Master Teacher

Mrs. Keister
Master Teacher

Mrs. Reiff
IB Coordinator

nkeister@goshenschools.org