Grade-level Teachers

Mrs. Liechty-Caskey
5th Grade

MIss Ambrosen
5th Grade

Mrs. Tumey
5th Grade

mliechtycaskey@goshenschools.org

Ms Caskey
4th Grade

Miss Nussbaum
4th Grade

 

Mrs. Thompson
4th Grade

knussbaum@goshenschools.org rthompson@goshenschools.org

Mrs. Hess
3rd Grade

Mrs. Hunter
3rd Grade

Mr. Penner
3rd Grade

Mrs. Timmons
3rd Grade

nhess@goshenschools.org  thunter@goshenschools.org  lpenner@goshenschools.org ctimmons@goshenschools.org

Mrs. Robinson
2nd Grade

Mrs. Roth
2nd Grade

Mrs. Watson
2nd Grade

brobinson@goshenschools.org  rroth@goshenschools.org lwatson@goshenschools.org

Mrs. Miller
1st Grade

Mrs. Miller
1st Grade

Mrs. Weirich
1st Grade

alyssemiller@goshenschools.org kmiller@goshenschools.org kweirich@goshenschools.org

Mrs. Baldwin
Kindergarten

Mrs. Gerber
Kindergarten

Mrs. King
Kindergarten

kbaldwin@goshenschools.org kgerber@goshenschools.org jking@goshenschools.org

Mrs. Potter
PreSchool

Mrs. Shreiner
PreSchool

Mrs. Keiser
ECSEC PreSchool

Mrs. Miller
ECSEC PreSchool

npotter@goshenschools.org cshreiner@goshenschools.org jkeiser@goshenschools.org smiller@goshenschools.org

Ms. Peters
STRIVE

Mrs. Zentz
STRIVE

apeters@goshenschools.org  ezentz@goshenschools.org

Mrs. Kurtz
Life Skills

Mrs. Sting
Life Skills

Mrs. Yoder
Life Skills

kkurtz@goshenschools.org dsting@goshenschools.org seyoder@goshenschools.org