Grade-level Teachers

Liechty-Caskey

Mrs. Liechty-Caskey
5th Grade

Mrs. Pfenning 5th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Pfenning
5th Grade

Mrs. Tumey 5th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Tumey
5th Grade

mliechtycaskey@goshenschools.org

Mrs. Hess 4th Grade Teachers

Mrs. Hess
4th Grade

Miss Nussbaum 4th Grade Teacher

Miss Nussbaum
4th Grade

Mr. Penner 4th Grade Teacher

Mr. Penner
4th Grade

knussbaum@goshenschools.org

Mrs. Prahl 3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Prahl
3rd Grade

http://www.inter-state.com/imageuse

Mrs. Robinson
3rd Grade

http://www.inter-state.com/imageuse

Mrs. Timmons
3rd Grade

jprahl@goshenschools.org brobinson@goshenschools.org  ctimmons@goshenschools.org 

Mrs. Roth 2nd Grade

Mrs. Roth
2nd Grade

Mr. Smeltzer 2nd Grade

Mr. Smeltzer
2nd Grade

Mrs. Troyer 2nd Grade

Mrs. Troyer
2nd Grade

Mrs. Watson 2nd Grade

Mrs. Watson
2nd Grade

rroth@goshenschools.org  jsmeltzer@goshenschools.org btroyer@goshenschools.org lwatson@goshenschools.org

Miss Ambrosen 1st Grade

Miss Ambrosen
1st Grade

Mrs. Miller 1st Grade

Mrs. Miller
1st Grade

Mrs. Reiff 1st Grade

Mrs. Reiff
1st Grade

kambrosen@goshenschools.org kmiller@goshenschools.org areiff@goshenschools.org

Mrs. King Kindergarten

Mrs. King
Kindergarten

A Miller

Mrs. Miler Kindergarten

Mrs. Schaefer Kindergarten

Mrs. Schaefer
Kindergarten

jking@goshenschools.org alyssemiller@goshenschools.org eschaefer@goshenschools.org

Mrs. Baldwin Pre-School

Mrs. Baldwin
Pre-School

Mrs. Potter Pre-School

Mrs. Potter
Pre-School

136

Mrs. Miller       ECSEC PreSchool

http://www.inter-state.com/imageuse

Mrs. Temple
ECSEC PreSchool

kbaldwin@goshenschools.org npotter@goshenschools.org  smiller@goshenschools.org ttemple@goshenschools.org

Miss Peters STRIVE

Miss Peters
STRIVE

Mrs. Zentz STRIVE

Mrs. Zentz
STRIVE

apeters@goshenschools.org  ezentz@goshenschools.org

Mrs. Kurtz Life Skills

Mrs. Kurtz
Life Skills

Mrs. Moser Life Skills

Mrs. Moser
Life Skills

Mrs. Sting Life Skills

Mrs. Sting
Life Skills

kkurtz@goshenschools.org smoser@goshenschools.org dsting@goshenschools.org