Interventionist/EL

MIss Cripe
Speech Teacher

Mrs. Daugherty
Intervention

Mrs. Duckworth
Title One Instructor

ccripe@goshenschools.org rdaugherty@goshenschools.org gduckworth@goshenschools.org

Mrs. Gruell
EL Teacher

Mrs. Hathaway
Title One Instructor

Mrs. Liechty
Intervention Collaborator

egruell@goshenschools.org jhathaway@goshenschools.org  nliechty@goshenschools.org

Mrs. Shenk
Instructor

Mrs. Weaver LRE Teacher

Mrs. Weaver
LRE Teacher

Miss Wolfinger
EL Teacher

tshenk@goshenschools.org lweaver@goshenschools.org hwolfinger@goshenschools.org