Interventionist/EL

Miss Cripe Speech Teacher

Miss Cripe
Speech Teacher

Mrs. Daugherty Intervention

Mrs. Daugherty
Intervention

Mrs. Duckworth TOI

Mrs. Duckworth
Title One Instructor

rdaugherty@goshenschools.org gduckworth@goshenschools.org egruell@goshenschools.org

Mrs. Gruell EL Teacher

Mrs. Gruell
EL Teacher

Mrs. Hathaway Title One Instructor

Mrs. Hathaway
Title One Instructor

Mrs. Liechty Instructional Collaborator

Mrs. Liechty
Instructional Collaborator

jhathaway@goshenschools.org nliechty@goshenschools.org  tshenk@goshenschools.org

Mrs. Shenk Instructional Asst.

Mrs. Shenk
Instructional Asst.

Mrs. Weaver LRE Teacher

Mrs. Weaver
LRE Teacher

Miss Wolfinger EL Teacher

Miss Wolfinger
EL Teacher

lweaver@goshenschools.org hwolfinger@goshenschools.org