LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
POSITION
EMAIL ADDRESS
Arndt Gary Physical Education Teacher garndt@goshenschools.org
Baldwin Katelyn Kindergarten Teacher kbaldwin@goshenschools.org
Behan Morillo Erin Kindergarten Teacher ebmorillo@goshenschools.org
Brillhart Stacey Head Custodian sbrillhart@goshenschools.org
Brock Hannah 4th Grade Teacher hbrock@goshenschools.org
Caskey Lisa Music Teacher lcaskey@goshenschools.org
Chupp Melissa Art Teacher mchupp@goshenschools.org
Cortes Iris Parent Liaison iocortes@goshenschools.org
Cripe Cami Speech ccripe@goshenschools.org
Duckworth Gwen Title One Instructor gduckworth@goshenschools.org
Fisher Amy 5th Grade Teacher afisher@goshenschools.org
Foote Lynette Special Ed Teacher lfoote@goshenschools.org
Gerber Karen GCS Pre-School Teacher kgerber@goshenschools.org
Gingerich Marge School Counselor magingerich@goshenschools.org
Good Tom EL/Spanish Teacher tgood@goshenschools.org
Hartman-Keiser Lydia 2nd Grade Teacher lhartmankeiser@goshenschools.org
Hathway Julie Title One Instructor jhathway@goshenschools.org
Hess Nichole 3rd Grade Teacher nhess@goshenschools.org
Imus Sonya TOSA simus@goshenschools.org
Johnson Debra Technology djohnson@goshenschools.org
King Jennifer 1st Grade Teacher jking@goshenschools.org
Kurtz Kim Life Skills Teacher kkurtz@goshenschools.org
Lederach Lisa Master Teacher llederach@goshenschools.org
Lehr Lauren Kindergarten Teacher llehr@goshenschools.org
Liechty Nancy Intervention nliechty@goshenschools.org
Liechty-Caskey Mary 5th Grade Teacher mliechtycaskey@goshenschools.org
McCreary Kim Bookkeeper kmccreary@goshenschools.org
Miller Alysse 1st Grade Teacher alyssemiller@goshenschools.org
Miller Kaylene 1st Grade Teacher kmiller@goshenschools.org
Miller Shelly ECSEC Preschool Teacher smiller@goshenschools.org
Mullett Shane LifeSkills Teacher smullett@goshenschools.org
Norris Kelsey 5th Grade Teacher knorris@goshenschools.org
Penner Luke 3rd Grade Teacher lpenner@goshenschools.org
Potter Natalie EL/Spanish Teacher npotter@goshenschools.org
Reiff AnnDee IB Coordinator areiff@goshenschools.org
Roth Ruth 2nd Grade Teacher rroth@goshenschools.org
Roth Sarah Nurse sroth@goshenschools.org
Shenk Trish Instructor tshenk@goshenschools.org
Shreiner Cindy GCS Pre-School Teacher cshreiner@goshenschools.org
Sting Donna Life Skills Teacher dsting@goshenschools.org
Taylor Sheila Secretary shtaylor@goshenschools.org
Thompson Rachael 5th Grade Teacher rthompson@goshenschools.org
Timmons Corrie 3rd Grade Teacher ctimmons@goshenschools.org
Tumey Patty 4th Grade Teacher ptumey@goshenschools.org
Watson Laura 2nd Grade Teacher lwatson@goshenschools.org
Weaver Lisa Special Ed Teacher lweaver@goshenschools.org
Weirich Kendra Intervention Collaborator kweirich@goshenschools.org
Wiktorowski Donna Principal dwiktorowski@goshenschools.org
Wimmer Calla 4th Grade Teacher cbartlett@goshenschools.org
Wolfinger Hannah EL/Spanish Teacher hwolfinger@goshenschools.org
Yontz Mary Cafeteria Manager myontz@goshenschools.org
Zentz Liz STRIVE Teacher ezentz@goshenschools.org