LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
POSITION
E-MAIL
Arndt Gary PE Teacher garndt@goshenschools.org
Behan Morillo Erin EL Teacher ebmorillo@goshenschools.org
Benton Deb LS Para dbenton@goshenschools.org
Bontrager Angela Noon Custodian angela.bontrager@goshenschools.org
Breeden Elizabeth “Betsy” LifeSkills Teacher ebreeden@goshenschools.org
Brillhart Stacey Head Custodian sbrillhart@goshenschools.org
Cervantes Briseida “Sarai” Special Ed Para bcervantes@goshenschools.org
Christenson Ashley 1st Grade Teacher achristenson@goshenschools.org
Chupp Lois STRIVE Para lchupp@goshenschools.org
Chupp Melissa Art Teacher/EL Teacher mchupp@goshenschools.org
Cox Pamela Cafeteria pamcox@goshenschools.org
Cripe Cami Speech Pathologist ccripe@goshenschools.org
Drescher Jen 3rd Grade Teacher jdrescher@goshenschools.org
Duckworth Gwendolyn Media Specialist gduckworth@goshenschools.org
Fisher Amy Master Teacher afisher@goshenschools.org
Foote Lynette Spec Ed Teacher lfoote@goshenschools.org
Freitas Annmarie Special Ed Para afreitas@goshenschools.org
Gerber Karen GCS Pre-School kgerber@goshenschools.org
Gingerich Marge School Counselor magingerich@goshenschools.org
Griffith Janette Interventionist jgriffith@goshenschools.org
Hartman-Keiser Lydia 2nd Grade lhartmankeiser@goshenschools.org
Hathaway Julie Interventionist jhathaway@goshenschools.org
Hooley Natalie 1st Grade nhooley@goshenschools.org
Hunt McKenzie LS Paraprofessional mhunt@goshenschools.org
King Jennifer 1st Grade jking@goshenschools.org
Kratzer Amy Music Teacher akratzer@goshenschools.org
Kurtz Kimberly LifeSkills Teacher kkurtz@goshenschools.org
Latisnere Vianey Kindergarten vlatisnere@goshenschools.org
Liechty-Caskey Mary 4th Grade mliechtycaskey@goshenschools.org
Manley Jane Cafeteria jmanley@goshenschools.org
Martin Jeff LS Paraprofessional jsmartin@goshenschools.org
Martinez Nicole EL Teacher nmartinez@goshenschools.org
McCreary Kimberly Bookkeeper kmccreary@goshenschools.org
Miller Alysse Kindergarten alyssemiller@goshenschools.org
Miller Connie LS Paraprofessional crmiller@goshenschools.org
Miller Jordan 4th Grade jordan.miller@goshenschools.org
Miller Kaylene 1st Grade kmiller@goshenschools.org
Miller Shelley ECSEC Pre-School smiller@goshenschools.org
Nisley Kathy Cafeteria knisley@goshenschools.org
Oakley Hannah Special Ed Para hoakley@goshenschools.org
Ott Regina Kindergarten rott@goshenschools.org
Penner Luke 3rd Grade lpenner@goshenschools.org
Phipps Lauren TOSA lphipps@goshenschools.org
Plank Nickole Special Ed Para nplank@goshenschools.org
Potter Natalie Master Teacher npotter@goshenschools.org
Powell Bloss Elisabeth STRIVE Para epowellbloss@goshenschools.org
Ramirez Margarita LS Paraprofessional margarita.ramirez@goshenschools.org
Rodriguez Erika Kindergarten EL Para ehernandez@goshenschools.org
Rodriguez Sandra R. GCS Pre-School Asst sandra.rodriguez@goshenschools.org
Roth Sarah School Nurse sroth@goshenschools.org
Schmucker Angie GCS Pre-School Asst aschmucker@goshenschools.org
Shreiner Cindy GCS Pre-School cshreiner@goshenschools.org
Smith Samantha TRC sasmith@goshenschools.org
Stees Vance Night Custodian vstees@goshenschools.org
Szeplaki Ann Special Ed Para aszeplaki@goshenschools.org
Taylor Sheila Secretary shtaylor@goshenschools
Temple Tonya ECSEC Pre-School ttemple@goshenschools.org
Thompson Rachael 2nd Grade rthompson@goshenschools.org
Timmons Corrie 3rd Grade ctimmons@goshenschools.org
Watson Laura 2nd Grade lwatson@goshenschools.org
Weaver Lisa Special Ed Teacher lweaver@goshenschools.org
Weber Amber STRIVE Para aweber@goshenschools.org
Wells Michelle Special Ed Para mwells@goshenschools.org
Wiktorowski Donna Principal dwiktorowski@goshenschools.org
Wimmer Calla 4th Grade cwimmer@goshenschools.org
Yontz Mary Cafeteria Manager myontz@goshenschools.org
Yontz Sara LS Paraprofessional syontz@goshenschools.org
Zentz Elizabeth “Liz” STRIVE Teacher ezentz@goshenschools.org
Zuercher Andrea Special Ed Para azuercher@goshenschools.org
Zuniga Lauro Parent Liaison lzuniga@goshenschools.org