Staff List

STAFF NAME POSITION Email
Donna Wiktorowski Principal dwiktorowski@goshenschools.org
Angie Edwards TOSA aedwards@goshenschools.org
Tara Powell School Resource Officer tpowell@goshenschools.org
Marge Gingerich School Counselor magingerich@goshenschools.org
Sarah Roth Nurse sroth@goshenschools.org
Sheila Taylor Secretary shtaylor@goshenschools.org
Deb Keim Bookkeeper dkeim@goshenschools.org
Mary Yontz Cafeteria Manger myontz@goshenschools.org
Iris Cortes Parent Liaison iocortes@goshenschools.org
Deb Johnson Technology Resource Coordinator djohnson@goshenschools.org
Stacey Brillhart Head Custodian sbrillhart@goshenschools.org
Lisa Lederach Master TAP Teacher llederach@goshenschools.org
AnnDee Reiff IB Coordinator/TAP Mentor areiff@goshenschools.org
Shelly Miller ECSEC Pre-School Teacher smiller@goshenschools.org
Sarah Yoder ECSEC Pre-School Teacher seyoder@goshenschools.org
Natalie Potter GCS Pre-School Teacher npotter@goshenschools.org
Cindy Shreiner GCS Pre-School Teacher
Katelyn Baldwin Kindergarten kbaldwin@goshenschools.org
Karen Gerber Kindergarten kgerber@goshenschools.org
Jennifer King Kindergarten jking@goshenschools.org
Alysse Miller 1st Grade/TAP Mentor alyssemiller@goshenschools.org
Kaylene Miller 1st Grade kmiller@goshenschools.org
Kendra Weirich 1st Grade kweirich@goshenschools.org
Lydia Hartman-Keiser 2nd Grade lhartmankeiser@goshenschools.org
Ruth Roth 2nd Grade rroth@goshenschools.org
Laura Watson 2nd Grade lwatson@goshenschools.org
Nichole Hess 3rd Grade nhess@goshenschools.org
Luke Penner 3rd Grade
Corrie Timmons 3rd Grade/TAP Mentor ctimmons@goshenschools.org
Calla Bartlett 4th Grade cbartlett@goshenschools.org
Emma Caskey 4th Grade ecaskey@goshenschools.org
Rachael Thompson 4th Grade/TAP Mentor rthompson@goshenschools.org
Mary Liechty-Caskey 5th Grade mliechtycaskey@goshenschools.org
Kelsey Norris 5th Grade knorris@goshenschools.org
Patty Tumey 5th Grade ptumey@goshenschools.org
Tom Good EL Teacher tgood@goshenschools.org
Hannah Wolfinger EL Teacher hwolfinger@goshenschools.org
Jill Hawn ECSEC-Life Skills jhawn@goshenschools.org
Kim Kurtz ECSEC-Life Skills kkurtz@goshenschools.org
Donna Sting ECSEC-Life Skills dsting@goshenschools.org
Angie Peters ECSEC-Strive apeters@goshenschools.org
Elizabeth Zentz ECSEC-Strive ezentz@goshenschools.org
Lynette Foote Special Ed lfoote@goshenschools.org
Lisa Weaver Special Ed lweaver@goshenschools.org
Gary Arndt Phys Ed garndt@goshenschool.org
Lisa Caskey Music lcaskey@goshenschools.org
Seth Krabill Art skrabill@goshenschools.org
Cameron Cripe Speech ccripe@goshenschools.org
Brent Beck School Psychologist bbeck@goshenschools.org
Gwen Duckworth TOI gduckworth@goshenschools.org
Julie Hathaway TOI jhathaway@goshenschools.org
Rachelle Haarer Intervention Collaborator rhaarer@goshenschools.org
Nancy Liechty Intervention nliechty@goshenschools.org
Trish Shenk Instructor tshenk@goshenschools.org